Tue 24-May Stags vs Rosehill Badgers Away
Fri 27-May Stags vs Aston Home
Fri 10-Jun Stags vs  B Stortford Ospreys Home
Wed 29-Jun Stags vs  Datchworth Blues Away
Wed 06-Jul Stags vs  Sele Farm Away
Tue 12-Jul Stags vs  Northaw/Cuffley Away
Thu 14-Jul Stags vs  WGC Lions Away
Tue 18-Jul Stags vs Ware Wolves Home
Mon 15-Aug Stags vs Ware Malsters Away
Wed 17-Aug Stags vs Buntingford Bears Home
Fri 26-Aug Stags vs Hertford Home
Tue 30-Aug Stags vs Castles Home

Results last year

DIVISION ONE – 2021
TEAMPLDWONDRAWNLOSTSHTS FORSHTS AGNSHT DIFFPTS
W G CITY LIONS12110146732314456
WELWYN STAGS1290348532416155
B STORT OSPREYS126063963623440
WARE MALTSTERS125074244042039
SELE FARM12606379386-739
NORTHAW & CUFFLEY12705363355836
BUNTINGFORD BEARS126063523232934*
WARE WOLVES12615372419-4732
DATCHWORTH BLUE12507383408-2530
WHIT HERN BLUE125073543482128*
ROSEHILL BADGERS12507332440-10825
B S P12318335430-9524
WELWYN BUCKS12408310424-11424
* DENOTES 3 PTS DEDUCTED